Google Releases iPhone And iPad Apps In Total Of 48 New Countries And Territories Around The World

Posted on Jan 18 2013 - 11:09am by Editorial Staff
Google Plus

Google Plus

Google has released its Google+ iPhone and iPad apps in total of 48 new countries and territories around the world. The company in its recent latest version 4.2.0 had fixed up bugs and performance improvement. In order to download, click here.

The new countries and territories include:

Albania, Anguilla, Barbados, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chad, Republic of Congo, Dominica, Fiji, Gambia, Grenada, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Liberia, Macau, Malawi, Mauritania, Federated States of Micronesia, Mongolia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Saint Lucia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Vincent and The Grenadines, Suriname, Swaziland, São Tomé and Príncipe, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos, Ukraine, British Virgin Islands, Zimbabwe

About the Author

Editorial Staff at I2Mag is a team of subject experts.