Samsung Holding ‘Premiere 2013’ Event, Will Showcase New Galaxy And ATIV Devices On June 20

Posted on May 27 2013 - 5:52pm by Editorial Staff

Samsung today announced that it is holding an event to unveil new Galaxy and ATIV devices in June 20. The event going to take place at Earls Court 2, London and will be livestreamed over on its corresponding YouTube channel from 6pm BST/ 1pm ET/ 10 am PT. The event will be called “Samsung Premiere 2013.”

Interestingly, the event will come just a week after Apple’s WWDC and just days before Microsoft’s annual developer conference, BUILD. The month of June is definitely going to be a big month for tech events. If you like, the teaser poster (below) includes three snapshot images.

Samsung_Premiere_2013

About the Author
Editorial Staff

Editorial Staff at I2Mag is a team of subject experts led by Karan Chopra.