Google Play Books Is Now Available In Nine New Countries, Including 8 Asian Countries

Posted on Sep 26 2013 - 11:27am by Editorial Staff

Google Play Books

As reported by Android Police, Google Play Books is now available in nine new countries, which includes Asia and New Zealand. The new added countries are Indonesia, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, and New Zealand.

The move comes just two months after when the company extended its service to new European countries back in July. The new addition brings the total number of countries which support the service to 36.

What more? If you are among at one of the places listed above, then why not go get some books while in the meantime Google will search for more best places where it expands next.

About the Author

Editorial Staff at I2Mag is a team of subject experts.